Torpoint Neighbourhood Development Plan

Torpoint Neighbourhood Plan
1-3 Buller Road
PL11 2LD
t: 01752 814885

Members of the Steering Group

Mr Gary Davis (Chair)

Mr Rob White (Vice Chair)

Mrs Milly Southworth (Secretary)

Mr Eddie Andrews

Mr Jon Cowd

Mrs Chris Goodman

Ms Lisa Hocking

Mrs Clare McCallum

Mrs Sheena Morton

Mrs Odette Norreys

Mr John Osborn

Ms Rachel Tanner

Mr John Tivnan

Steering Group Terms of Reference (pdf)

Menu Bar


Steering Group

Steering Group Members

Steering Group Volunteers

Working Groups

Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

Reports, Policies and Documents

Press Releases

Torpoint Town Council



Terms of Use

Privacy Statement

Full Graphics Website

Website by WesternWeb Ltd

Last updated 4th April 2019