Skip to content
Torpoint Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group working in partnership with Torpoint Town Council - Torpoint, Your Place, Your Plan Find us on Facebook

Members of the Steering Group

Gary Davis Town Mayor

Councillor Gary Davis Town Mayor (Chair)

Rob White

Mr Rob White (Vice Chair)

Miss Rachel Evans BEM

Councillor Miss Rachel Evans BEM

Lizeta Fellows

Councillor Lizeta Fellows

Mrs Chris Goodman

Councillor Mrs Chris Goodman

Keiran Moon

Mr Keiran Moon

Sheena Morton

Mrs Sheena Morton

John Tivnan BEM

Councillor John Tivnan BEM

Milly Southworth

Mrs Milly Southworth (Secretary)

Steering Group Terms of Reference (pdf)   |   Agenda and Minutes of Meetings

<< Back to Steering Group